Category Archives: IRCC Meeting Minutes

Meeting minutes of the IRCC Council

January 2015 Minutes

Attendance Wendy Creasey, Jo Lynne Daughtry, Brent Zimmer, Martin Jackson, Percevial Murphy, Brian Williams, Skip Kirby, Jack McCoy, Leonard Trujillo, Don Sweet, Joel Sweatte, Ray Drake, Biwu Yang, Zach Loch, Rich Fraboni, Ginny Sconiers, Stephen Wright, Jeff Shinpaugh, Clayton Sessoms, … Continue reading

Posted in IRCC Meeting Minutes | Leave a comment