References

East Carolina University References:

Dr. Judy Siguaw, Dean (ECU) Dr. Margie Gallagher, Assoc Dean (ECU)
College of Human Ecology College of Human Ecology
East Carolina University East Carolina University
Rivers RW-246 Rivers RW-245
Greenville, NC 27858-4353 Greenville, NC 27858-4353
Email: siguawj@ecu.edu Email: gallagherm@ecu.edu
Phone: 252-328-1098 Phone: 252-328-1095

 

Dr. Madhu Bodapati, Retired Assoc. Prof Dr. Sharron Ballard, Assoc. Prof (ECU)
Department of Criminal Justice, ECU Dept. of Child Devel.& Family Relations
Greenville, NC Rivers West, Room 134
Mailing Address: College of Human Ecology
    C-5 Rail Nagal, Koyambedu East Carolina University
    Chennai, India 600107 Greenville, NC 27858-4353
Email: bmr786@gmail.com Email:  ballards@ecu.edu
Phone: 011-91-9381153067 Phone: 252-328-1356

 

Florida State University References:

Dr. William Doerner, Professor (FSU) Dr. Bruce Bullington, Retired Assoc Prof(FSU)
College of Criminology and Criminal Justice College of Criminology & Criminal Justice
Florida State University Tallahassee, FL
Hecht House Mailing Address:
634 West Call Street Address Available Upon
Tallahassee, FL 32306-1127 Request
Email: wdoerner@fsu.edu Email: thebullingtons@hotmail.com
Phone: 850-644-7372 Phone: 850-671-1269 (h) or 850-294-5611 (c)

 

Dr. Dan Maier-Katkin, Professor (FSU) Dr. Stephen Rollin, Retired Professor (FSU)
College of Criminology and Criminal Justice Fellow – - American Psychological Association
Florida State University Fellow – - American Educ. Research Assoc.
326 Hecht House Senior Researcher – EPPC Global Management
634 West Call Street Addresss Available upon
Tallahassee, FL 32306-1127 Request
Email: dmaierkatkin@fsu.edu Email: srollin@fsu.edu
Phone: 850- 644-7949 Phone: Available Upon Request

 

University of Michigan References:

Dr. Richard Lempert, Emeritus Prof. (U of M) Ira M. Schwartz, CEO
Eric Stein Distinguished University Prof. of Jewish Federation of Greater Philadelphia
     Law and Sociology 2100 Arch Street
Address Available upon Philadelphia, PA 19103-1300
Request Email: ischwartz@jfgp.org
Email: rlempert@umich.edu Phone: 215-832-0500
Phone: Available upon Request