Rhem/Schwarzmann Prize

Please Join us for the 2010 Rhem/Schwarzmann Prize Ceremony for Recognition of Student Research.

Congratulations to this year's winners:
1st  William Averett Brown, Jr.
2nd William O'Neal
3rd Baylus Cade Brooke

March 22, 2011@ 4.00- 5:00 PM
in Conference Room 2409

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply