Master of Library Science Students Receive Awards at the College of Education Scholarship Ceremony

Graduates & Professors

Graduates & Professors

Group from Left to Right: Colleen Pinyan; Kristy Sartain (awarded the Dr. James W. Batten Research Fellow Scholarship); Dr. Jami Jones; Angela Finn; Dr. Al Jones; Dr. Diane Kester; Karen Mathis; Kevin Vickers; Dr. Elaine Yontz; Dr. Patrick Valentine; Dr. Kaye Dotson; Dr. John Harer. Not Pictured: Kimberly Fawks-Gugino, Emily S. Boyce Fellowship Award.

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>