Three faculty emeriti appointed in Nursing

Three faculty members in the College of Nursing retiring as faculty emeriti are Monica Parker, Dr. Iona Poston and Dr. Nancy Stephenson.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>