Housekeepers honored with service awards

The 2012 Second Quarter Housekeepers Awards for Excellence recipients for service are Marion “Elaine” Hyman and Jessica Roundtree-Price with Academics, Clinton Smith with Residence Halls / Student Recreation Center, and Deborah Suggs with Health Sciences Campus / School of Medicine.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>