Staff Senate Welcomes New Senators And Alternates


ECU LogoThe Staff Senate conducted it’s June orientation meeting on June 12th.


Please Welcome Our Newly Elected
Senators And Alternates:

 Academic Affairs
(A)  Betsy Brown
(A)  Travis Bulluck

 Admin and Finance
(S)  Patrick  Clark
(S)  Michael Hale
(S)  Robert Ables
(S)  Letty Lalu
(S)  Brock Jones
(S)  Dawn King
(A) Catherine


Chancellor’s Division
(A) Kimrey Miko

 Health Sciences

(S)  Lisa Lalla
(S)  Ann Wall
(S)  Loretta McDaniel
(S)  Rachel Cherrier
(S)  Karan Roblin
(A)  Kevin Mills
(A)  Angela Robinson

Research and Graduate Studies

(A) Debbie Hathaway

 Student Affairs

(A)  Justin Janak

(A)  Lynn Caverly

University Advancement

(A)  Karen

A new photo of the Staff Senate body will be posted as soon as it is available on our Staff Senate – Members page.