Winter Break/Intersession Hours of Operation

 decorative image of snow covered clock on ECU campus

Student Health hours of operation at both locations will vary around the upcoming winter holiday break.

**Please note: student fees do not cover services during University intersession and holiday breaks. SHS visits may be subject to a $30.00 fee from December 18-January 3, 2018.**

Main Campus SHS:

Thursday, December 14
CLOSED 11:30am-1:30pm

Saturday-Sunday, December 16-17:
CLOSED

Monday, December 18 – Friday, December 22:
Open 1:30pm-5:00pm only

Saturday, December 23 – Monday, January 1, 2018:
CLOSED

Tuesday, January 2:
open 8:00am-12:00noon and 1:30pm-5:00pm (closed 12:00pm-1:30pm)

Wednesday January 3:
open 9:00am-12:00noon and 1:30pm-5:00pm (closed 12:00pm-1:30pm)

Thursday, January 4:
CLOSED

Friday, January 5:
open 8:00am-12:00noon and 1:30pm-5:00pm (closed 12:00pm-1:30pm)

Health Sciences Campus SHS:

Thursday, December 14
CLOSED

Monday, December 18 – Friday, December 22:
open 1:30pm-5:00pm all week

Monday, December 25 – Monday, January 1, 2018:
CLOSED

Tuesday, January 2:
open 1:30pm-5:00pm

Wednesday, January 3:
open 2:00pm-5:00pm

Thursday, January 4:
CLOSED

Friday, January 5:
open 1:30pm-5:00pm

Please see our Hours of Operation for full details.

Don’t forget:  anytime SHS is closed, you still have access to medical advice.  Call 911 for emergencies, but if you just want to talk to a nurse about an issue, call 328-6841 and stay on the line to be transferred to our free, 24 hr nurse line. You can also find other options on our After Hours Care page, or you can submit a question to gotquestions@ecu.edu

Have a wonderful holiday break, Pirates!!!