Who We Are

Members of the Multicultural and Transnational Literatures  Faculty

Dr. Ellen Arnold (emeritus)

Professor Julie Fay (emeritus)

Dr. Jessica Bardill

Dr. Seodial Deena

Dr. Anna Froula

Dr. Marame Gueye

Dr. Su-ching Huang

Dr. Andrea Kitta

Dr. Amanda Klein

Dr. Rick Taylor

Dr. Kristy Ulibarri

Dr. Reggie Watson


Adjunct Members

Gera Miles (African American Literature)

Carla Pastor (African American Literature)

Jennifer Sisk (Native American and Global Literature)

Dr. Will Banks (Rhetoric and Composition, GLBT Literature)

Dr. Helena Feder (Environmental Literature)

Leave a Reply