Latha math

That would be good day in Scottish Gaelic and so I will be heading to Scotland and Ireland Wednesday 4/4 and return to the office on Monday 4/16.

My assistant Pete Eischens, eischensp16@students.edu.edu will be in the office most days (744-1106).  Additionally you can contact the following resources if you need assistance.

Help Desk (Michael Davis, davistr@ecu.edu and Billy Igoe, igoew@ecu.edu ) for this building 744-2903.

Blackboard – Matt Long longm@ecu.edu , Adam Brewer brewera@ecu.edu , Paul Lamere, lamerep@ecu.edu

SABA/Webex – John Southworth, southworthj@ecu.edu

Mediasite Troubleshooting –  Jarrett Shafer (252) 328-9141, shaferj@ecu.edu , Josh Brown, (252) 328-9617, brownjos@ecu.edu

My Mediasite – Jarrett Shafer (252) 328-9141, shaferj@ecu.edu , Allen Dennis, (252) 328-2841 allend@ecu.edu

Tegrity/Voice Thread – Perceival Murphy, (252) 737-5166, murphyp@ecu.edu

WordPress Blogs – Helpdesk

Academic Technologies – Ginny Sconiers, Wendy Creasey

Share